Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Garland (Updated 8 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From S at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Garland

      • 18 Jan, Fri 69 / 35 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 43 / 28 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 51 / 38 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 62 / 53 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 58 / 34 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 47 / 36 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 52 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 51 / 36 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 54 / 38 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun

    Comments