Weather in Garland (Updated 14 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    72 °F

    Humidity

    46

    Wind : From N at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    8.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Garland

      • 23 Apr, Sun 72 / 50 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 79 / 60 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 87 / 70 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 79 / 60 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 79 / 65 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 82 / 70 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 80 / 52 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 70 / 50 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 79 / 59 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments