Weather in Garland (Updated 8 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From NW at 42 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Garland

      • 22 Jan, Sun 62 / 44 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 67 / 48 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 73 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 54 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 55 / 36 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 56 / 38 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 55 / 36 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 59 / 39 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 62 / 42 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments