Weather in Garland (Updated 20 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    71 °F

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From S at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Garland

      • 21 Feb, Tue 71 / 51 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 77 / 51 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 80 / 55 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 80 / 55 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 68 / 42 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 64 / 47 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 71 / 55 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 71 / 57 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 75 / 55 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments