Weather in Garland (Updated 8 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From SE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    7.58 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Garland

      • 26 Aug, Fri 87 / 74 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 91 / 74 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 91 / 73 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 90 / 72 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 89 / 73 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 91 / 73 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 91 / 73 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 91 / 73 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 91 / 73 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments